Links

Dealers: Links – Austral Marine


GAUTENG DEALERS

Leisure Marine – Midrand | Email: phillip@leisuremarine.za.com | Tel: 011 318 8252/3/7 or 079 694 3541/6 | Click here for more information.

Linex Yamaha – Randburg | Tel 011-251-4000/30 | e-mail: boatsales@linexyamaha.co.za | Click here for more information.

Motor King – Wonderboom South / Suid | Tel: 012 335 2800/1; 335 0350; 335 9382 | E-mail: nico@mkm.co.za or willem@mkm.co.za  | Click here for more information.

Waterworld – Randburg | Tel: 011 462 4390 | Email: info@waterworld.co.za | Click here for more information.


WESTERN CAPE DEALERS

Knysna Yamaha | Tel: 0443825332 | chris@knysnayamaha.co.za | Click here for more information.

Anchor Boats – Cape Town | Tel: 021 5112133 | Email: info@anchorboatshop.com | Click here for more information.


EASTERN CAPE DEALERS

Silverlake Marine – St Francis Bay | Tel: 042 294 1500 | Email: hello@silverlakemarine.co.za | Click here for more information.


KZN DEALERS

Outdoor Marine – Pietermaritzburg | Tel: 033 3461244 | Email: info@outdoormarine.co.za | Click here for more information.

Natal Caravans & Marine – Pinetown | Tel: 031 702 7291 | Email: info@natalcaravans.co.za | Click here for more information.


FREE STATE DEALERS

Offroad, Outdoor, Caravan & Marine – Welkom | Tel: 057 3553304 /5/6/7 | Email: dewelkom@telkomsa.net | Click here for more information.


INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

West Coast Wake – Mauritius | Phone number +230 422 2500 | Fax number +230 483 8475 | Click here for more information.

Autoworld – Zambia | Tel: +260 211 230740/41 | E-mail: downtown@autoworldzm.com | Click here for more information.

Chase Marine – Zimbabwe | Tel +263 9 65165 | Email: sales@chasemarine.com | Click here for more information.

 


Suppliers:


YAMAHA

www.yamaha.co.za

EVINRUDE
www.evinrude.co.za

SUZUKI
www.suzuki.co.za

MERCURY OUTBOARDS
www.mercury.co.za

NCS RESINS
www.ncsresins.com

HARVEYS COMPOSITES
www.harveyscomposites.co.za

OUR OTHER WEBSITES

Plugin by:aaM